Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  High efficient quality with friendly service with Sanit and Yuki san.. Highly recommended, will come again in the future 👍🏼

    thumb Owen Wong
    March 6, 2020

    positive review  Liz and I couldn't have been happier with Yuki and the team at Fasttrack compliance. They were friendly, super helpful and went the extra mile at a crazy busy time of the year! We will recommend them to anyone

    thumb Murray Mason
    January 5, 2020

    positive review  Best compliance center on the North Shore !

    thumb James Peterson
    June 3, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic Service and awesome staff!

    thumb Garrick Gibbrocker
    April 19, 2019
  • 5 star review  Great place, have been numerous times, quick turn around, Ryan makes everything super easy! Would reccomend to others

    thumb Patrich Bolstad
    February 2, 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service from Ryan and the team, you guys made the process effortless. I will be recommending you guys to my friends and will be back in the near future. Merry Christmas 🙂

    thumb Ricky Faesen Kloet
    December 14, 2017

    5 star review  Thanks so much for getting our Subaru complied and ready for us so quickly. We enjoyed the updates on progress from arrival. A great job from a very professional company.

    thumb Mo N Carolyn
    December 6, 2017

    5 star review  Just want to thank Ryan for looking me and my car, so professional and a credit to Fasttrackcompliance.

    thumb Gary Wendy Doherty
    July 28, 2017
  • 5 star review  Totally professional and accommodating company.I took in a very rare and expensive car and they treated both myself and my car with the upmost respect. I would highly recommend Paul and his crew to anyone.thanks for the great service.

    thumb Catherine Willemsen
    April 27, 2017

    5 star review  Paul and his team are a real good bunch . Always do a thorough job . Thanks guys .

    thumb Shane Mcgregor
    December 19, 2016

    5 star review  Complied my car in half a day, top service, Paul is the man!

    thumb Roman Korobeinikov
    February 23, 2016
Review us on Facebook now

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Great service by Justine and team.

    thumb Arno Nothnagel
    November 9, 2020

    5 star review  Fast efficient compliance for imports especially high end.

    thumb Lorna Perkins
    March 8, 2020

    5 star review  Thanks for awesomely fast and great service form Senit and Paul.

    thumb Julia Upton
    February 5, 2020

    5 star review  Very easy to deal with 10/10

    thumb Hayden Dahm
    December 11, 2019
  • 5 star review  Where do I begin! These guys were so good to me, in particular Ryan who ran me through my rather complex import of my 67 Ford Galaxie which I brought... read more

    thumb Cavan Jordan
    November 5, 2019

    5 star review  These guys did our compliance check for our Ford Focus that we had shipped over from Australia to New Zealand. They have quite an impressive operation. Everything is very clean and... read more

    thumb Oliver Ellice
    August 9, 2019
Review us on Google now