Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  High efficient quality with friendly service with Sanit and Yuki san.. Highly recommended, will come again in the future 👍🏼

    thumb Owen Wong
    3/06/2020

    positive review  Liz and I couldn't have been happier with Yuki and the team at Fasttrack compliance. They were friendly, super helpful and went the extra mile at a crazy busy time of the year! We will recommend them to anyone

    thumb Murray Mason
    1/05/2020

    positive review  Fantastic Service and awesome staff!

    thumb Garrick Gibbrocker
    4/19/2019

    5 star review  Thanks so much for getting our Subaru complied and ready for us so quickly. We enjoyed the updates on progress from arrival. A great job from a very professional company.

    thumb Mo N Carolyn
    12/06/2017
  • 5 star review  Fantastic service from Ryan and the team, you guys made the process effortless. I will be recommending you guys to my friends and will be back in the near future. Merry Christmas 🙂

    thumb Ricky Faesen Kloet
    12/14/2017

    5 star review  Totally professional and accommodating company.I took in a very rare and expensive car and they treated both myself and my car with the upmost respect. I would highly recommend Paul and his crew to anyone.thanks for the great service.

    thumb Catherine Willemsen
    4/27/2017

    positive review  Best compliance center on the North Shore !

    thumb James Peterson
    6/03/2019

    5 star review  Just want to thank Ryan for looking me and my car, so professional and a credit to Fasttrackcompliance.

    thumb Gary Wendy Doherty
    7/28/2017
  • 5 star review  Great place, have been numerous times, quick turn around, Ryan makes everything super easy! Would reccomend to others

    thumb Patrich Bolstad
    2/02/2018

    5 star review  Paul and his team are a real good bunch . Always do a thorough job . Thanks guys .

    thumb Shane Mcgregor
    12/19/2016

    5 star review  Complied my car in half a day, top service, Paul is the man!

    thumb Roman Korobeinikov
    2/23/2016
Review us on Facebook now

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  These guys did our compliance check for our Ford Focus that we had shipped over from Australia to New Zealand. They have quite an impressive operation. Everything is very clean and tidy. The whole process that they were a part of was really simple and done very efficiently. We even got free lollies whilst we waited. Would recommend them highly for required Automotive compliance checks.

    thumb Oliver Ellice
    8/09/2019

    5 star review  Where do I begin! These guys were so good to me, in particular Ryan who ran me through my rather complex import of my 67 Ford Galaxie which I brought back with me from Australia. Ryan was without a doubt one of the best automotive industry individuals I have dealt with. He kept me informed, did the job to an extremely high standard and never tired of all my calls asking stupid questions. I popped in a few times during the process and Ryan always greeted me like an old friend and had a smile on his face! Clearly this guy is passionate about what he does and it shows in his approach to his customers, his attitude and his workmanship - all of which are beyond reproach. If you read this Ryan, thank you for everything, for going above and beyond and most of all treating my car with the upmost respect from start to finish. I am extremely fussy about me cars so it was a massive relief for me to be able to leave it in the hands of a true professional.

    thumb Cavan Jordan
    11/05/2019

    5 star review  Fast efficient compliance for imports especially high end.

    thumb Lorna Perkins
    3/08/2020

    5 star review  Thanks for awesomely fast and great service form Senit and Paul.

    thumb Julia Upton
    2/05/2020
  • 5 star review  Very easy to deal with 10/10

    thumb Hayden Dahm
    12/11/2019
Review us on Google now